THE PHOTOGRAPHERS BAR – ONLINE PHOTO NEWSPAPER

THE PHOTO BAR

 

A few weeks ago I started  “The Photographers Bar“. An online photo newspaper to share global information of what’s happening within the photography industry. There is so much information out there that’s viable that I wanted to share this with others.

I’ll be looking for general and specific photo-related stories and if anyone would like to contribute or share news of interest let me know. I’ll review it, give feedback and then post it to the “Photo Bar” news feed. My goal is to make “The Photographers Bar” a place where fellow photographers can (figuratively) step up to the bar, and share stories with others in the industry. I do encourage feedback and of course it will be monitored. I want the platform to be open-minded with fairness to everyone who participates. Please feel free to subscribe and share this with others. I look forward to people’s response to the stories and news being shared.

Let me know what you think.

THE PHOTOGRAPHERS BAR 

